fbpx
Free Excerpt of Spark Change
Get a Free Excerpt of Spark Change!
Sign up and get your free excerpt of Spark Change now!

Spark Change

 

A Live Author Chat with Jennie Lee

 

Monday, July 20th at 3pm Pacific

The path to spiritual evolution

Jennie Lee - Headshot

Join me LIVE to discuss how we can gain clarity and build courage to undertake  pro-active, personal change with a look inside my new book, Spark Change: 108 Provocative Questions for Spiritual Evolution.

I’ll be sharing some of the changes I am making and how I handle fear and doubt and other obstacles to change. I’ll let you in on what inspires me and what I consistently wonder.

Bring your questions and share with friends… together, we got this!

It’s time to Spark Change!

Join me for this FREE live Zoom call, to explore how we can kick start pro-active personal change!

 Live Author Chat with Jennie Lee

Date: Monday July 20th

Time: 12 pm HST/ 3 pm PST/ 6 pm EST

Location: Live, online

Cost: FREE!